Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Yamaha Factory Motocrosser Cooper Webb  Is Ready To Light The Wick This Saturday
July 7, 2017
  Cypress, CA - July 7, 2017 – Round 7 of the 2017 AMA Pro Motocross Championship, the Southwick National, is on Saturday at The Wick 338 in Southwick, MA, and after Monster Energy/Yamalube/Chaparral/Yamaha Financial Services/Yamaha Factory Racing Team rider Cooper Webb’s rough weekend at RedBud, the East Coaster is... Read More
2013 AMA Motocross Southwick Results
July 1, 2013
Ryan Dungey Closes Out Southwick Motocross In Style Ryan Dungey is now only 12 points behind Villopoto in the standings - Photo: Simon Cudby Southwick, Mass., has hosted a round of AMA Motocross for more than 30 years, but it was forced to say goodbye to the motorsports series for... Read More
August 13, 2012
Ryan Dungey Wins Southwick Ryan Dungey claimed his seventh win of the season - Photo: Hoppenworld.com Red Bull/KTM Factory rider Ryan Dungey claimed his seventh win of the season at the ninth round of the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series at the legendary MX-338 race track. When the gate... Read More
Pro Motocross Returns To Southwick
August 9, 2012
The 2012 Pro Motocross Championship this weekend will be the 34th visit to a track listed among Bob "Hurricane" Hannah, Jeff Stanton, and Ricky Carmichael's favorite tracks, according to the event page. Read More
James Stewart To Sit Out Again
July 13, 2012
Just a week after returning from injury at RedBud, Yoshimura Suzuki's James Stewart will be on the sidelines once again. Read More
August 29, 2011
Three KTM’s in Top Ten in WMX Class KTM rider Alexah Pearson earned her first career podium at the sixth round of the AMA Pro Women’s Motocross Championship held at the MX-338 race course in Southwick, MA. Her teammate, Sarah Whitmore, finished 4th and KTM support rider Jacqueline Strong finished... Read More
Mon – Fri:   7am – 7pm PT
Sat - Sun:   9am – 6pm PT
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement