Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


1 - 10 of 14
Ken Roczen, Cooper Webb Earn 2014 AMA Supercross Rookie Of The Year Honors
May 15, 2014
Cooper Webb - Photo: Simon Cudby The American Motorcyclist Association is proud to announce that Red Bull KTM's Ken Roczen, in the 450 SX class, and Yamalube Star Racing Yamaha's Cooper Webb, in the 250 SX class, are the 2014 AMA Supercross Rookies of the Year due to their strong... Read More
Marc Marquez Wins 2013 MotoGP Championship
November 11, 2013
With a third-place finish at the Valencia Grand Prix, Marc Marquez did enough to clinch the MotoGP championship. The 20-year-old is the youngest champion in the history of the motorsports series and the first rookie to win a title since 1978. The lone challenger heading into the race was Jorge... Read More
Marc Marquez Continues To Impress In MotoGP
August 26, 2013
Marc Marquez continued a string of dominant performances in MotoGP by winning his fourth consecutive sport bike race at the Brno circuit in the Czech Republic. The win, which was his fifth of the year, made him the most successful rookie rider in MotoGP history, CNN reported. Marquez started the... Read More
2013 AMA Motocross Unadilla Results
August 12, 2013
Ryan Villopoto Is Back On Top At The Unadilla National Ryan Villopoto returned to his championship form with a sweep at the Unadilla circuit in New York. It's the final stretch of the 2013 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross season, and reigning title-holder Ryan Villopoto returned to his championship form... Read More
Marc Marquez Makes History At Laguna Seca
July 22, 2013
It may have been Marc Marquez's first time racing at the Laguna Seca circuit in California, but that didn't stop him from making motorsports history. The 20-year-old Honda rider became the youngest competitor ever to win back-to-back MotoGP races, as well as the first rookie to notch a victory at... Read More
2013 AMA Pro Motocross Hangtown Results
May 20, 2013
Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Ryan Villopoto Dominates Hangtown Ryan Villopoto kicked off the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship with a dominating 1-1 performance. Three weeks after wrapping up his third-consecutive Monster Energy Supercross championship, Ryan Villopoto kicked off the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship with a dominating 1-1 performance. Villopoto took... Read More
Rookie Marc Marquez Leads MotoGP Standings
April 24, 2013
Marc Marquez testing his bike in Jerez with the rest of the Repsol Honda team. It didn't take long for MotoGP rookie Marc Marquez to make an impact on the motorsports series. In just the second race of his young career, the Repsol Honda rider won the holeshot and outmaneuvered... Read More
Americans Put In Strong Showing At Dakar Rally
January 21, 2013
Cyril Despres won his fifth Dakar Rally over the weekend, solidifying his stance as one of the premiere marathon racers of his generation. Despite the Frenchman's overall dominance, several Americans were able to separate themselves from the pack and make some waves in the long-distance competition. Kurt Caselli made his... Read More
MotoGP Rookies Cup Announces 2013 Races
December 13, 2012
The Red Bull MotoGP Rookies Cup is returning for a seventh season in 2013, kicking off the 14-round series in April with two dozen riders vying to test their mettle as professional racers. Read More
Stefan Bradl Wins MotoGP Rookie Of The Year
November 21, 2012
German racer Stefan Bradl won the Rookie of the Year award at MotoGP's FIM Awards Ceremony. Read More
1 - 10 of 14
Mon – Fri:   7am – 7pm PT
Sat - Sun:   9am – 6pm PT
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement