Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Power Line

Grant Baylor Crowned GNCC XC2 Pro Lites Champion
October 7, 2014
2014 XC2 Champion - Photo: Ken Hill Factory support rider Grant Baylor was crowned the 2014 GNCC XC2 Pro Lites Champion for the second consecutive year at the Powerline Park GNCC where he also took a victory by over four minutes on the next closest competitor. Baylor was barely edged... Read More
Charlie Mullins Wins Powerline GNCC
October 15, 2013
Championship Will Come Down To Final Round 2013 GNCC Powerline XC1 Winner's Podium - Photo: Harlen Foley Factory FMF/KTM rider Charlie Mullins took the win in the XC1 Pro class at the twelfth round of the GNCC Series over teammate and current point’s leader Kailub Russell. With one round remaining... Read More
2013 GNCC Schedule Released
November 21, 2012
The Can-Am Grand National Cross Country (GNCC) Series announced its schedule for 2013. Read More
Kailub Russell Closes Gap In GNCC Series
October 12, 2012
Kailub Russell and his FMF/KTM teammate Charlie Mullins took the top spots at the 11th round of the GNCC Series at Power Line Park in Ohio. Read More
Kailub Russell Wins Power Line GNCC
October 8, 2012
The overall win was a big boost for Kailub Russell, who is now only 4 points behind Paul Whibley in the overall championship point standings - Photo: Shan Moore Factory FMF/KTM riders Kailub Russell and Charlie Mullins topped the podium at the eleventh round of the GNCC Series held at... Read More
Mon – Fri:   7am – 7pm PT
Sat - Sun:   9am – 6pm PT
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement