Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Monster Energy/Yamaha Factory Racing Team And Justin Barcia Ready to do Battle at Hangtown MX Opener
May 18, 2018
(Press Release) Cypress, Calif. – May 16, 2018 – With only one weekend off from racing after the 17-round Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship, Justin Barcia and the Monster Energy/Yamaha Factory Racing Team are switching gears to the 2018 AMA Pro Motocross Championship, which begins this Saturday, May 19, with... Read More
JCR/Honda's Timmy Weigand Wins The Premier AMA D-37 Big 6 HWT 2012 Championship!
December 4, 2012
Congratulations to JCR/Honda's Timmy Weigand, 2012 AMA D-37 Champion - Photo: Bryan Clark Congratulations to JCR/Honda's own Timmy Weigand 2012 AMA D-37 Champion. The final round of the AMA Big 6 series was held this past weekend at Pala MX. The laps were hovering in the 9 min range for... Read More
2011 AMA Pro Motocross Pala Results
September 12, 2011
Dungey and Suzuki Win Pala Motocross Team Rockstar Makita Suzuki finished off the season strong at the 12th and final round of the 2011 AMA Pro Motocross Championship held in Pala, California on Saturday as 2010 AMA Pro Motocross Champion Ryan Dungey and team mate Brett Metcalfe powered their Yoshimura-equipped... Read More
Call us toll free to
order motorcycle parts
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement