Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Inyan Kara

Kailub Russell Wins Inyan Kara National Enduro And Extends Point Lead
June 18, 2015
2015 AMA National Enduro Inyan Kara Podium - Photo: Shan Moore FMF KTM Factory rider Kailub Russell took his second win of the season at the Inyan Kara National Enduro, the sixth round of the AMA Kenda National Enduro Series, to further increase his lead in the championship standings. Russell... Read More
Mike Lafferty Earns 70th Career National Enduro Win
June 18, 2012
Mike Lafferty Earns his 70th Career Win at the Inyan Kara National Enduro “I am really excited to get this win,” stated Lafferty. “I haven’t won a race since 2010 so it has been long overdue." - Photo: Shan Moore Factory Husaberg rider Mike Lafferty won his 70th career win... Read More
Mon – Fri:   7am – 7pm PT
Sat - Sun:   9am – 6pm PT
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement