You have no items in your shopping cart.


Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Husaberg TE250

Husaberg Announces 2013 Factory Team Riders Mike Lafferty And Russell Bobbitt
December 4, 2012
Mike Lafferty will return to compete for the title in the AMA National Enduro Series aboard a new two-stroke option, the TE300. Husaberg North America is excited to announce its 2013 Factory Team riders: 8-time National Enduro Champion Mike Lafferty and 4-time National Enduro Champion Russell Bobbitt. Lafferty is fresh... Read More
Mike Lafferty Earns 70th Career National Enduro Win
June 18, 2012
Mike Lafferty Earns his 70th Career Win at the Inyan Kara National Enduro “I am really excited to get this win,” stated Lafferty. “I haven’t won a race since 2010 so it has been long overdue." - Photo: Shan Moore Factory Husaberg rider Mike Lafferty won his 70th career win... Read More
Call us toll free to
order motorcycle parts
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement