Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brian Slark

AMA Motorcycle Hall Of Fame Inducts 7 New Members
November 21, 2012
The AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame inducted the seven members on November 16 in Las Vegas as part of the American Motorcyclist Association Legends Weekend. Read More
KTM Sponsors AMA Hall Of Fame Ceremony
October 10, 2012
Motorcycle company KTM will sponsor the 2012 Hall of Fame ceremony for the American Motorcyclist Association (AMA). Read More
Ty Davis To Be Inducted Into The Hall Of Fame
August 20, 2012
Ty Davis rocked the motocross world in the 1990s and will now be honored for his versatile skills by being inducted into the AMA Hall of Fame. Read More
August 14, 2012
Off-road racing champion Ty Davis to be inducted into the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame The AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the next member of the induction class of 2012. Ty Davis, one of the most versatile off-road motorcycle racers of the 1990's, will be inducted... Read More
AMA Motorcycle Hall Of Fame Announces 2012 Nominees
April 2, 2012
The American Motorcycle Heritage Foundation (AMHF) is proud to announce the 2012 nominees for induction into the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame. The names of 26 individuals, each highly accomplished in the sport, business and lifestyle of motorcycling, compose the ballot from which the class of 2012 will be selected... Read More
Call us toll free to
order motorcycle parts
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement