Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


1 - 10 of 29
MotoAmerica's Wayne Rainey Named Motorcyclist Of The Year
December 16, 2015
Earlier in December, the American Motorcycle Association named its 2015 Motorcyclist of the Year, presenting the award to Wayne Rainey. Rainey is a three-time world Grand Prix motorbike champion and two-time Superbike winner. After a crash in 1993 left him paralyzed, Rainey has moved seamlessly into the administration aspect of... Read More
Chaparral Motorsports Founder/Owner Dave Damron Presented with Lifetime Achievement Award
November 23, 2015
Starting out as a small Suzuki Motorcycle dealer located in Riverside, California, over the years Dave Damron has experienced much success in many different facets of the motorcycle/motorsports industry. From manufacturer to distributor, race team owner with three Supercross Championships, and founder and owner of Chaparral Motorsports, Dave has done... Read More
2015 AMA Road Race Grand Championship To Be Held At Virginia International Raceway
May 15, 2015
America's Top Amateur Road Racers To Compete In The American Motorcyclist Association Road Race Grand Championship Sept. 19-20 In Alton, Va. 2014 AMA Road Race Grand Championship, September 6-7, 2014, New Jersey Motorsports Park. Photo by Jen Muecke for the American Motorcyclist Association In hopes of securing American Motorcyclist Association... Read More
2014 AMA Motorcyclists of the Year: Bryan Carroll and James Walker
December 10, 2014
Brian Carroll and James Walker are the 2014 AMA Motorcyclists of the Year - Photo: Joey Carman The American Motorcyclist Association announced today the 2014 AMA Motorcyclists of the Year: AMA members Bryan Carroll and James Walker. Carroll and Walker directed and produced "Why We Ride", a documentary that promotes... Read More
AMA Announces Award Nominees For 2014 AMA Championship Banquet
December 3, 2014
AMA Members invited to vote for AMA Athletes of the Year The American Motorcyclist Association is announcing the nominees for 2014 year-end awards, which recognize individuals and organizations that excelled in AMA competition and recreational activity during the previous 12 months. All AMA members are invited to help select the... Read More
Ken Roczen, Cooper Webb Earn 2014 AMA Supercross Rookie Of The Year Honors
May 15, 2014
Cooper Webb - Photo: Simon Cudby The American Motorcyclist Association is proud to announce that Red Bull KTM's Ken Roczen, in the 450 SX class, and Yamalube Star Racing Yamaha's Cooper Webb, in the 250 SX class, are the 2014 AMA Supercross Rookies of the Year due to their strong... Read More
Ducati Monster 1200 Named EICMA's 'Most Beautiful Bike'
November 12, 2013
The 2013 EICMA show has finally come to a close, but not before the 2014 Ducati Monster 1200S was named the "Most Beautiful Bike of Show." This is welcome news for Ducati, as the Monster 1200S still remains appealing after 20 years of production, nearly 275,000 models sold and countless... Read More
Ducati 1199 Panigale Wins Red Dot Award
July 6, 2013
The Ducati 1199 Panigale has been recognized as the winner of the 2013 Red Dot design award. This honor is given to the motorcycle deemed to be the very best of the best, with a top product design within the world of motorsports. Ducati's motorcycle was chosen from a field... Read More
AMA Pro Racing Announces New Roadracing World Young Gun Of The Year Award
June 23, 2013
AMA Pro Racing Announces New Roadracing World Young Gun Of The Year Award - Photo: Brian J. Nelson GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing and Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. have reached an agreement to name the 2013 Roadracing World AMA Pro Racing Young Gun Of The Year. The new Young... Read More
Andrew Short To Be Recognized By Motocross Museum Tour
May 24, 2013
Legends and Heroes of Motocross to Honor Andrew Short During Thunder Valley Lucas Oil Pro MX Event Donnie "Holeshot" Hansen will present the Legends and Heroes Award to Andrew Short at the Thunder Valley Lucas Oil Pro Motocross. Andrew Short 2013 AMA Motocross Hangtown - Photo: Simon Cudby Not only... Read More
1 - 10 of 29
Mon – Fri:   7am – 7pm PT
Sat - Sun:   9am – 6pm PT
Have a question?
We can help!
555 South H Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Get Exclusive Offers
Follow Us
Credit Card Badges
Copyright © 2018 Chaparral Motorsports Terms|Privacy Policy|Legal Statement