Low Price Guarantee Low Price Guarantee
Fast, Free Shipping Fast, Free Shipping
Customer Service 5-Star Service
No Hassle Returns No Hassle Returns
By browsing, you consent to our use of Cookies.

AMA Jack Pine National Enduro Results

Chaparral Motorsports
August 25, 2015

Moorestown, MI - FMF KTM Factory rider Kailub Russell took the win at the Jack Pine National Enduro to extend his points lead in the Kenda AMA National Enduro Series, while his teammate Russell Bobbitt finished 3rd.

[caption id="attachment_48994" align="alignnone" width="300"]AMA Jack Pine National Enduro Results AMA Jack Pine National Enduro Results: Photos by Shan Moore[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_48995" align="alignnone" width="300"]Kailub Russell at Jack Pine Kailub Russell at Jack Pine: Photos by Shan Moore[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_48996" align="alignnone" width="300"]Bobbit at Jack Pine Enduro Bobbit at Jack Pine Enduro: Photos by Shan Moore[/caption]

Russell was consistent with his results throughout the seven special tests. He was able to collect race wins during tests two, four and seven. Around the halfway point of the race, he moved into the lead and never lost the lead from that point on.

"I really enjoyed this race," stated Russell. "The track was really sandy in sections and pretty fun. It did start raining pretty hard for the last two tests which mixed things up. I was happy to get a win in that last section as it was pretty tight throughout there. I'm happy to get back on the top of the podium."

Bobbitt also had a great race. Bobbitt challenged for the lead early in the race and was still in contention heading into the last test. He took one special test win on his way to a 3rd place finish.

Now eight rounds into the series, Russell holds the points lead by 34 points while Bobbitt currently sits 2nd overall.

Next Event: Lynnville, IN - September 27, 2015

Overall Results -
1. Kailub Russell
2. Josh Strang
3. Russell Bobbitt
4. Steward Baylor
5. Grant Baylor
6. Nick Fahringer
7. Andrew DeLong
8. Jesse Groemm
9. Brad Bakken
10. Cory Buttrick

Overall Point Standings -
1. Kailub Russell - 180
2. Russell Bobbitt - 146
3. Steward Baylor - 144

Back to Top