Low Price Guarantee Low Price Guarantee
Fast, Free Shipping Fast, Free Shipping
Customer Service 5-Star Service
No Hassle Returns No Hassle Returns
By browsing, you consent to our use of Cookies.

AMA Announces 2013 Pro Numbers For Supercross And Motocross

Chaparral Motorsports
October 5, 2012
AMA Announces 2013 Professional Numbers For Supercross And Motocross

AMA Logo

The American Motorcyclist Association is pleased to announce professional numbers for pro-licensed riders competing in Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, and the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship for the 2013 season.

All riders must use the assigned professional number for competition as listed. In addition, the current champion must run the No. 1 plate when competing in the class or region in which the No. 1 plate was earned. When competing in a class outside of the class where the championship was earned, a rider who holds a No. 1 plate in another class must use the assigned professional number.

A PDF version of this list may be downloaded at from the rules and bulletins section.

2013 Top 100 and Career Pro Numbers for Supercross and Motocross

**New Career Numbers for 2013
50: Kyle Peters
51**: Justin Barcia
52: Billy Laninovich
53: Matt Moss
54: Les Smith
55: Jimmy Albertson
56: Kyle Regal
57: Ben LaMay
58: Thomas Hahn
59: Christian Craig
60: Joshua Hansen
61: Hunter Hewitt
62: Matthew Goerke
63: Derek Anderson
64: Justin Sipes
65: Shane Sewell
66: Killy Rusk
67: Gavin Faith
68: Tyler Bowers
69: PJ Larsen
70: Tommy Weeck
71: Zackery Freeberg
72: Dakota Tedder
73: AJ Catanzaro
74: Max Anstie
75*: Josh Hill (Inj)
76: Austin Politelli
77: Jeremy Martin
78: Scott Champion
79: Kevin Rookstool
80: Michael Leib
81: Shawn Rife
82: Robert Marshall
83: Austin Howell
84: Chris Blose
85: Kyle Partridge
86: Jason Thomas
87: Lance Vincent
88: Bruce Rutherford
89: Jeff Alessi
90: Jacob Hayes
91: Topher Ingalls
92: Teddy Maier
93: Landen Powell
94**: Ken Roczen
95: Tevin Tapia
96: Jeff Gibson
97: Kyle Beaton
98: Chris Plouffe
99: Preston Mull
800*: Mike Alessi

*Career Numbers
1 - 450SX: Ryan Villopoto
1 - 450MX: Ryan Dungey
1 - 250MX: Blake Baggett
1 - 250SX West: Eli Tomac
1 - 250SX East: Justin Barcia
2*: Ryan Villopoto
3*: Mike Brown
4**: Blake Baggett
5*: Ryan Dungey
7*: James Stewart
9*: Ivan Tedesco
10*: Justin Brayton
11*: Kyle Chisholm
12**: Jake Weimer
13: Blake Wharton
14*: Kevin Windham
15*: Dean Wilson
16*: John Dowd
17**: Eli Tomac
18*: David Millsaps
19: Wil Hahn
20**: Broc Tickle
21: Jason Anderson
22*: Chad Reed
23: Jake Canada
24*: Brett Metcalfe
25**: Marvin Musquin
26*: Michael Byrne
27*: Nicholas Wey
28*: Tyla Rattray
29*: Andrew Short
30: Nico Izzi
31: Travis Baker
32: Malcolm Stewart
33*: Joshua Grant
34: Justin Bogle
35: Ryan Sipes
36: Jessy Nelson
37: Alex Martin
38: Kyle Cunningham
39: Robert Kiniry
40: Martin Davalos
41*: Trey Canard (Inj)
42: Vince Friese
43: Cole Seely
44: Darryn Durham
45: Gareth Swanepoel
46: Weston Peick
47: Matthew Lemoine
48: Cole Thompson
49: Phillip Nicoletti

About the American Motorcyclist Association
Since 1924, the AMA has protected the future of motorcycling and promoted the motorcycle lifestyle. AMA members come from all walks of life, and they navigate many different routes on their journey to the same destination: freedom on two wheels. As the world's largest motorcycling rights organization, the AMA advocates for motorcyclists' interests in the halls of local, state and federal government, the committees of international governing organizations, and the court of public opinion. Through member clubs, promoters and partners, the AMA sanctions more motorsports competition and motorcycle recreational events than any other organization in the world. AMA members receive money-saving discounts from dozens of well-known suppliers of motorcycle services, gear and apparel, bike rental, transport, hotel stays and more. Through the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame, the AMA honors the heroes and the heritage of motorcycling for future generations. For more information, please visit

Source: American Motorcyclist Association

Back to Top